NOTD: New Years Eve Nails

30 Dec

New Year’s Eve is tomorrow. What? When did this happen. I honestly can say that I have never been more happy for the clock to strike midnight tomorrow night. 2012 has kind of been a pretty sucky year for me for a number of reasons. Tomorrow, I will be celebrating New Year’s Eve in Brooklyn with friends that I haven’t seen since graduation & I am so incredibly excited! Since I will be traveling in the morning, I decided to paint my nails today.

20121230-111727.jpg
What I used:
3 coats of Sephora by opi “If You Got it, Haunt It”
I also applied a little bit of Revlon “Stunning” at the base of my nails just to add a bit more sparkle.

I hope you guys have an incredible New Year’s! See you in 2013 ♥

xo Chelsea

Leave a Reply

