The Christmas TAG ♥

9 Dec

IMG_1097

I love December.  Specifically, anything that has to do with Christmas.  Today we decorated our tree (isn’t it pretty?) & it definitely put me in a holly jolly mood.  I came across this Christmas tag and thought I would share it with you!

Q.  What’s your favorite thing about Christmas?

I would have to say just getting together with my family who I don’t get to see that often.  Oh, and the food of coarse!

Q.  What’s you’re favorite makeup look for the festive season?

Shimmery neutral eyes, winged liner, and berry lips.

Q.  Real tree or fake tree?

Real!  One of my favorite family traditions is going on our annual tree hunt with our family friends.  We’ve been going to the same place since I was really little.  Afterwards, we have a huge feast at my house.  This year it included a 30lb lasagna! haha

Q.  Giving or receiving presents?

I’m not gonna lie and tell you that I don’t like opening presents; however,  I think I enjoy giving to others more.  I love the feeling of giving out gifts.  It really brings me joy 🙂

Q.  Do you open Christmas presents morning or evening?

Always morning.  My Mom does let us open one present on Christmas Eve, our Christmas pajamas.  Even at 22, i would be sad if we stopped that tradition!

Q.  Handmade Christmas cards or bought?

Handmade is always nice but who has the time? haha

Q.  What’s your favorite Christmas film?

Ahhhh, so hard to chose!  Probably Elf.  Then again I absolutely love National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation.  Both are hilarious!

Q.  What’s your favorite Christmas food?

Christmas Eve dinner in it’s entirety!  If you’re Italian like me, you probably know about the feast of the seven fishes.  Traditionally including at least seven seafood dishes.  Probably my favorite meal of the year!

So there you have it.  Now, it wouldn’t be a proper tag without tagging other people sooo….

I tag YOU!

Happy Sunday 🙂

xo Chelsea

 

Like my blog? Follow me! ♥

Leave a Reply

