NOTD: Holiday Nails!

8 Dec

Hey guys!  Yesterday, my sister and I took a trip to Walmart.  As always, I couldn’t leave without checking out the nail polish.  My eye was immediately drawn to this silver glitter polish by Revlon called “Stunning.”  Let me tell you, the name fits the polish perfectly.  I knew it would be perfect for layering!

Image

When I got home I couldn’t wait to try it out.  I decided to pair it with OPI’s Designer De Better from their holiday 2011 collection which is one of my all time favorites!

Image

This may be my new favorite nail polish combo.  It reminds me so much of Christmas ornaments!

xo, Chelsea

2 Responses to “NOTD: Holiday Nails!”

  1. nomadyouth December 29, 2012 at 8:12 pm #

    The sparkles on the bottom pic are so perfect they almost look fake! haha very festive ❤

Leave a Reply

